Press plumbing fitti...
  Straight potable wat...
  Dairy machinery
  Fruit punch machiner...
  Ice cream machinery
  Liquid canning equip...
  Packaging machinery
  Pharmacy machinery
  Piping, tube and val...
  Water treatment equi...
 


Welded butterfly valve 
1.Welded butterfly valve of atainless steel
Material qualitySUS304SUS316L Connection mode;weldes,quick-install, threaded,flanged clamp-clamp-tpe Flux domination of pipeline:DN25-150&1”-6”,qpplied to the stainless steel pipeline system. Working principle:remote-comtrolled operation by the driving gear or manual operation by the handle Three drive formd;normally closed,normally opened and opened and closed by two aie flues separately

2.Stainless steel health level rapid installation type reed valve
Material qualitySUS304SUS316L Connection mode;weldes,quick-install, threaded,flanged clamp-clamp-tpe Flux domination of pipeline:DN25-150&1”-6”,qpplied to the stainless steel pipeline system. Working principle:remote-comtrolled operation by the driving gear or manual operation by the handle Three drive formd;normally closed,normally opened and opened and closed by two aie flues separately

3.Hygienic level thread type reed valve
Material qualitySUS304SUS316L Connection mode;weldes,quick-install, threaded,flanged clamp-clamp-tpe Flux domination of pipeline:DN25-150&1”-6”,qpplied to the stainless steel pipeline system. Working principle:remote-comtrolled operation by the driving gear or manual operation by the handle Three drive formd;normally closed,normally opened and opened and closed by two aie flues separately

4. The hygienic level three piece of types reed valves
Material quality:SUS304SUS316L Flux domination of pipeline:DN25-150&1”-6”
5. An end flange/end welding reed valve (on liquor pot special-purpose)
Material quality:SUS304SUS316L Flux domination of pipeline:DN25-150&1”-6”


6. hygienic levels lengthen weld the reed valve

Material quality:SUS304SUS316L Flux domination of pipeline:DN25-150&1”-6”

7. hygienic levels non- dead angle reed valve
Material quality:SUS304SUS316L Flux domination of pipeline:DN25-150&1”-6”
8. The hygienic level steam moves the reed valve
Material qualitySUS304SUS316L Connection mode;weldes,quick-install, threaded,flanged clamp-clamp-tpe Flux domination of pipeline:DN25-150&1”-6”,qpplied to the stainless steel pipeline system. Working principle:remote-comtrolled operation by the driving gear or manual operation by the handle Three drive formd;normally closed,normally opened and opened and closed by two aie flues separately


COPYRIGHT (C)2005  Wenzhou longwan kongshi machinery co.,ltd  E-mail:kongshi@kong-shi.com

卡压式水暖管件
  直饮水工程糸统
  乳品机械
  果汁饮料机械
  冰淇淋机械
  液体灌装设备
  包装机械
  制药机械
  管件.管子.阀门.人孔盖
  水处理设备,给水.热水.水箱
 


卫生级蝶阀 
1.卫生级焊接蝶阀   
材质为:SUS304SUS316L制成管道流量控制:DN25-1501-6”,应用于不锈钢管路系统。工作原理:可由驱动装置进行遥控或通过手柄进行手动操作。驱动装置有三种标准:常闭型、常开型、及气气型。

2.不锈钢卫生级快装式蝶阀
材质为:SUS304SUS316L制成管道流量控制:DN25-1501-6”,应用于不锈钢管路系统。工作原理:可由驱动装置进行遥控或通过手柄进行手动操作。驱动装置有三种标准:常闭型、常开型、及气气型。

3.卫生级螺纹式蝶阀
 
材质为:SUS304SUS316L制成管道流量控制:DN25-1501-6”,应用于不锈钢管路系统。工作原理:可由驱动装置进行遥控或通过手柄进行手动操作。驱动装置有三种标准:常闭型、常开型、及气气型。

4.卫生级三片式蝶阀
材质为:SUS304、SUS316L制成管道流量控制:DN25-150及1”-6”
5.一端法兰/一端焊接蝶阀(酒罐上专用)
材质为:SUS304SUS316L制成管道流量控制:DN25-1501-6

6. 卫生级加长焊接蝶阀
材质为:SUS304SUS316L制成管道流量控制:DN25-1501-6

7. 卫生级无死角蝶阀
材质为:SUS304、SUS316L制成管道流量控制:DN25-50及1”-2”
8.卫生级汽动蝶阀
连接方式:焊接式、快装式、螺纹式、法兰对夹式材质为:SUS304SUS316L制成管道流量控制:DN25-1501-6”,应用于不锈钢管道系统。工作原理:可由驱动装置进行遥控或通过手柄进行手动操作。驱动装置有三种标准:常闭型、常开型、及气气型。
版权所有 (c) 2005-2006 温州新孔氏机械有限公司   E-mail:kongshi@kongshi.cn   技术支持:温州联科科技